Main Contact Form

IMI Publishing Ltd
105-107 Farringdon Road
London
EC1R 3BU
United Kingdom
+44 207 148 4444

68 Jay Street
Suit 514
Brooklyn
NY 11201
USA
+1 646 652 0793

Editorial

David Tran
+44 207 148 5151
dtran@imipublishing.com

Sales Director

Joe Miranda
+44 207 148 5153
jmiranda@imipublishing.com

Client Relations

Rahela Craig
+44 207 148 5149
rcraig@imipublishing.com

Head of Online Delivery

Mark Kendrick
+44 207 148 5152
mkendrick@imipublishing.com

Creative Director

Travis Crowther
+44207148 5152
tcrowther@imipublishing.com

Demand Generation

David Argent
+44207148 5150
dargent@imipublishing.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.