Michael

Michael Spencer Lodge

Founder/CEO
+44 (0) 7925 420000
email me mlodge@imipublishing.com

Joe

Joe Miranda

Director of Sales
+44 (0) 7148 5153
email me jmiranda@imipublishing.com

David_Tran

David Tran

Managing Editor
+44 (0) 207 148 5151
email me dtran@imipublishing.com

Mark

Mark Kendrick

Head of Online Delivery
+44 (0) 207 148 5152
email me mkendrick@imipublishing.com

Davis_Argent

David Argent

Demand Generation
+44 (0) 207 148 5150
email me dargent@imipublishing.com

Nicola

Nicola Harvey

Account Executive
+44 (0) 207 148 5146
Email me nharvey@imipublishing.com

CharlotteB

Charlotte Bettle

Marketing Assistant
+44 (0) 207 148 5149

Analyst

Rahela Craig

Marketing Manager
+44 (0) 207 148 5149
email me rcraig@imipublishing.com

Analyst

Adam Drelich

Web Developer
www.fullworksmedia.com
email me adam@fullworksmedia.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.